Wale Enlists Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Major Lazer, G-Eazy & More for ‘Shine’

Over two years after the release of The Album About Nothing, Wale has dropped his fifth studio album, Shine. Propelled by the Travis Scott-assisted single “Fish N Grits,” Shine delivers 14 new tracks from the DMV rapper. Included on Wale’s new project are collaborations with Lil Wayne, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, G-Eazy and more; Hit-Boy, Southside, Nez Rio, Don Cannon, Christian Rich and others provide the LP’s production.

You can stream Wale’s new album Shine below. Earlier this week, Wale reconnected with Rick Ross and Young Thug for a special live performance of “Trap Trap Trap.”